

National Institute of Techonology Karnataka, Surathkal Mangalore, India



Dance Dramatics and Fashion Club, NITK 2015-16

The following is the list of DDFC members for the year 2015-2016.

Core Members

Name	Role	Branch
Ashish Ohlan	Convener	Mechanical
Prashant Paliwal	Joint Convener	Chemical
Bhanu Pratap Singh	Joint Convener	ECE
John Joy Arikkat	President	CSE
Vishal Kumar	Chief Coordinator	CSE
Harman Jit Singh	Dance Coordinator	CSE
Pooja Kayarat	Dance Coordinator	CSE
Tarun Bhatia	Event Coordinator	Civil
Arjun Kumar	Event Coordinator	IT
Deepak Gupta	Technical Coordinator	CSE
Chris Rodriguez	Technical Coordinator	ECE
Stuti Kumar	Fashion Coordinator	IT
Sahil Boora	Fashion Coordinator	Mining
Vinita Hissaria	Treasurer	IT
Seethal R Menon	Event Secretary	EEE
Johnson Jose	Drama Coordinator	EEE
Varun Kumar Singh	Drama Coordinator	Civil
Rajdeep Basu	Drama Coordinator	EEE
Kratika Songara	Secretory of Public Relations	MCA
Snehal Sharma	Secretory of Public Relations	MCA
Shreya Singh	Third Year Representative	IT
Abhishek Naval	Third Year Representative	Chemical
Priya Sirsam	PG Representative	MCA

Executive Members

Final year

Name	Role	Branch
Suryakant Sharma	Executive Member	Mechanical
Ramyasri	Executive Member	Civil
Ansu George	Executive Member	CSE
Anirudh Ganesh	Executive Member	CSE
Mayank Arora	Executive Member	Mechanical
Tara Kajla	Executive Member	Electrical
Kamesh Gupta	Executive Member	CSE
Shivam Sahu	Executive Member	IT
Shramona Dey	Executive Member	CSE
Vinod George	Executive Member	EEE
Swaroopa M	Executive Member	IT
Bhaskar C	Executive Member	ECE
Abhinay Kumar	Executive Member	Civil
Nikhil Bansal	Executive Member	IT
G Vinay	Executive Member	Civil
Aishwarya M. Bhansode	Executive Member	Civil
Manisha	Executive Member	Metallurgical
Shehzad Ahmed	Executive Member	Civil
Madhusmita Halder	Executive Member	Chemical
Sampath	Executive Member	CSE
Shivank Singh	Executive Member	EEE
Smrithi Raj	Executive Member	IT
Azaz Alam	Executive Member	EEE
Saurabh Gupta	Executive Member	IT
Navdeep Singh	Executive Member	ECE
Bhagya Shree Suresh	Executive Member	ECE

Third year

Name	Role	Branch
Ananya R	Executive Member	CSE
Yashasvi Choukikar	Executive Member	IT
M N Sravanthi	Executive Member	IT
Avish Kaushik	Executive Member	Civil
Arun Sharma	Executive Member	Civil
Manvi Jain	Executive Member	IT
Shrishti	Executive Member	CSE
Harshita Singaraj	Executive Member	Civil
Srishti Choudruri	Executive Member	Mechanical
Harshita Patidar	Executive Member	CSE
Kriti Nagori	Executive Member	CSE
Urusha	Executive Member	Civil

Sneha Bandgar	Executive Member	Chemical
Samir Singh	Executive Member	Civil
Ankit Nain	Executive Member	Mining
Yuvraj Singh Bawa	Executive Member	Mechanical
Gandhali Juvekar	Executive Member	EEE
Mukul Nagar	Executive Member	CSE
Abhijeet Awasthi	Executive Member	ECE
Akankshya Kar	Executive Member	CSE
Saurabh Gangwar	Executive Member	Chemical
Sarthak Singh	Executive Member	Civil
Karan Rakesh	Executive Member	CSE
Mohammed Ashfaq Anwar	Executive Member	Chemical
Anjana Elizabeth Jose	Executive Member	ECE
Achuth Arun Reshmi	Executive Member	EEE
Rupan Roy	Executive Member	CSE
Parichit Kumar	Executive Member	Mechanical
Ameen Abid	Executive Member	Civil
Jobin Thomas	Executive Member	ECE
Siddhant Samal	Executive Member	ECE
Sangam Raju	Executive Member	Metallurgical
Sameer Singh	Executive Member	Civil
Kevin T Mathew	Executive Member	CSE
Akanksha Kumari	Executive Member	IT
Ankit Nagvaan	Executive Member	Mining

Second Year

Name	Role	Branch
Akhil Vyas	Executive Member	ECE
Thejus Humayun	Executive Member	Mechanical
Adrian George	Executive Member	IT
Thomas George	Executive Member	Civil
Adil Mohamed	Executive Member	EEE
Ayush Mehta	Executive Member	Chemical
Govind Shajan	Executive Member	Mechanical
Ramakrishna	Executive Member	Civil
Humaid Shaikh	Executive Member	EEE
Kiran Kumar	Executive Member	Civil
Moel Johnson	Executive Member	Mechanical
Santosh Chetiyar	Executive Member	Mining
Vikrant Singh	Executive Member	Civil
Ashish Yadav	Executive Member	Mining
Vaibhav Kumar	Executive Member	EEE
Audil Iqbal	Executive Member	IT
Dikshant Yadav	Executive Member	IT
Y. Sai Kumar	Executive Member	Mining
A. Bhanu Prakash	Executive Member	Mechanical
Mahendra Paliwal	Executive Member	Civil

Rahul Kumar	Executive Member	Metallurgical
Ashith Nambiar	Executive Member	IT
Priya Kumari	Executive Member	Civil
Yushmita Singh	Executive Member	Chemical
Aishwarya Sanjeev Kumar	Executive Member	Chemical
Shruti Singala	Executive Member	CSE
Diksha Kumari	Executive Member	Chemical
Nikhila Elangovan	Executive Member	Civl
Sindhoora Prakash	Executive Member	IT
Sanjana Sarkar	Executive Member	EEE
Twisa Pal	Executive Member	ECE

MCA/M. Tech/MBA

Name	Role	Branch
Mandeep	Executive Member	MBA
Akshatha Anand	Executive Member	MBA
Mahek Baheti	Executive Member	MCA
Sohini Saha	Executive Member	MCA
Soni Kumari	Executive Member	MCA
Shivangi R	Executive Member	MCA
Himanshi Jain	Executive Member	MCA
Pallavi Kumari	Executive Member	MCA
Arpita	Executive Member	MCA
Sukhjinder Kaur	Executive Member	MCA
Anjan Kumar	Executive Member	M. Tech
Dijajerla Suresh	Executive Member	M. Tech
Sonam Sahasnani	Executive Member	MCA
Kanchan Sundarani	Executive Member	MCA
Rakhi Tarani	Executive Member	MCA
Charul Verma	Executive Member	MCA
Aayushi Agarwal	Executive Member	MCA
Sheetal Dubey	Executive Member	MCA
Priyanka Agarwal	Executive Member	MCA
Roshni Thakre	Executive Member	MCA
Pooja Malu	Executive Member	MCA
Abhilash	Executive Member	MCA